Administration Contact Information


Head Principal

Joedy Cunningham, (304)528-6410, jacunnin@k12.wv.us

Secretary, Alicea Lewis, (304)528-6402, ajlewis@k12.wv.us

Associate Principal

Rob Archer, (304)528-6408, rdarcher@k12.wv.us

Secretary, Alicea Lewis, (304)528-6402, ajlewis@k12.wv.us

Freshman Academy Principal

Lee Ann Hvizdak-Porter, (304)528-6411, lhvizdak@k12.wv.us

Secretary, Linda George,(304)528-6405, ldgeorge@k12.wv.us

Business and Fine Arts Principal

Amy Maynard, (304)528-6412, amaynard@k12.wv.us

Secretary, Lucy Jordan, (304)528-6404, lmjordan@k12.wv.us

Health Sciences Principal

Travis Austin, (304)528-6413, tsaustin@k12.wv.us

Secretary, Lucy Jordan, (304)528-6404, lmjordan@k12.wv.us

Human Services Principal

Kim Enders, (304)528-6414, kenders@k12.wv.us

Secretary, Linda George,(304)528-6405, ldgeorge@k12.wv.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.