Counseling Department Contact Information

Tammy Shull, Registrar Secretary, tshull@k12.wv.us
(304) 528-6409, fax: 304-528-6423


Christine Gleason, Human Services Academy
(304) 528-6417, cbgleason@k12.wv.us


Shawna Rocknich, Freshman Academy (Alphabet A-K)
(304) 528-6406, srocknich@k12.wv.us


Melanie Pinkerman, Freshman Academy (Alphabet L-Z)
(304) 528-6419, mpinkerman@k12.wv.us


 Jessica Kidd, Business and Fine Arts Academy
(304) 528-6420
, jmkidd@k12.wv.us


Renee Harris Walters, Department Head, Health Sciences Academy
(304) 528-6416, renee.walters@k12.wv.us 


 Jessica Jordan, Graduation Coach
(304) 528-6418, jmjordan@k12.wv.us
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.