Administration Contact Information


Head Principal

Dan Gleason, (304)528-6410, dgleason@k12.wv.us

Secretary, Alicea Lewis, (304)528-6402, ajlewis@k12.wv.us

  
Associate Principal, 12th Grade

Rob Archer, (304)528-6408, rdarcher@k12.wv.us

Secretary, Amanda McComas, (304)528-6524, amanda.mccomas@k12.wv.us

  
Assistant Principal, 11th Grade

Travis Austin, (304)528-6413, tsaustin@k12.wv.us

Secretary, Lucy Jordan, (304)528-6404, lmjordan@k12.wv.us

  
Assistant Principal, 10th Grade (A-K)

Kim Enders, (304)528-6414, kenders@k12.wv.us

Secretary, Lucy Jordan, (304)528-6404, lmjordan@k12.wv.us

 
Assistant Principal, 10th Grade (L-Z)

Dr. Lee Ann Porter, (304)528-6411, lhvizdak@k12.wv.us

Secretary, Linda George,(304)528-6405, ldgeorge@k12.wv.us

  
Assistant Principal, 9th Grade

John Hayes, (304)528-6412, jwhayes@k12.wv.us

Secretary, Linda George,(304)528-6405, ldgeorge@k12.wv.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.