Counseling Department Contact Information

Secretary

Tammy Shull
tshull@k12.wv.us
(304) 528-6409, fax: 304-528-6423


Graduation Coach

Jessica Jordan

(304) 528-6418, jmjordan@k12.wv.us


Freshman Academy (Alphabet A-L) and AP Strand A-L

Shawna Rocknich

(304) 528-6406, srocknich@k12.wv.us


Freshman Academy (Alphabet M-Z) and AP Strand M-Z

Elizabeth Fuller

(304) 528-6416, ecantrel@k12.wv.us


Business and Fine Arts Academy

Jessica Kidd

(304) 528-6420
, jmkidd@k12.wv.us


Human Services Academy

Christine Gleason

(304) 528-6417, cbgleason@k12.wv.us


STEM Academy

Melanie Pinkerman
, Department Head
(304) 528-6419mpinkerman@k12.wv.us




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.